The Teddy Holidays

Twin Cities Rock & Roll

Shows

Original Music

The Teddys have been writing and performing original music for over a decade.

read more

Weddings

The Teddy Holidays are one of the Twin Cities' premier wedding bands.

read more

Events

No event is complete without a killer soundtrack.

read more

Beatles Tribute

Playing Beatles tunes is probably the thing we do best in this world.

read more

Bars and Venues

Whether you're looking for 45 minutes of original music or four hours of rock & roll covers, the Teddys have you covered.

read more

Acoustic

A little bit softer now

read more

Shows

Friday June 7, 2019

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

6pm-8, outdoors weather permitting, full-band, no cover

Saturday June 8, 2019

Admiral D's - White Bear Lake, MN

7pm-10, Acoustic Duo, outdoors, free

Thursday June 20, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, acoustic trio, free

Friday June 21, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band, free

Saturday June 22, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band, free

Sunday June 23, 2019

Admiral D's - White Bear Lake, MN

3pm-6, Acoustic Duo, outdoors, Free

Thursday June 27, 2019

Park Tavern - St. Louis Park, MN

5pm-7, outdoors weather permitting, acoustic duo, no cover

Friday July 5, 2019

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

6pm-8, outdoors weather permitting, full-band, no cover

Saturday July 6, 2019

Admiral D's - White Bear Lake, MN

7pm-10, Acoustic Duo, outdoors, free

Friday July 12, 2019

Madden's on Gull Lake - Brainerd, MN

7pm-10, Acoustic Duo, outdoors, Free

Saturday July 13, 2019

Ernie's on Gull Lake - Brainerd, MN

7pm-10, Acoustic Duo, outdoors, Free

Friday July 26, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band, free

Saturday July 27, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, Full-band, Free

Friday Aug. 2, 2019

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

6pm-8, outdoors weather permitting, full-band, no cover

Friday Aug. 9, 2019

Admiral D's - White Bear Lake, MN

7pm-10, Acoustic Duo, outdoors, free

Saturday Aug. 10, 2019

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, acoustic duo, potentially outdoors, free

Friday Aug. 16, 2019

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, Full-band, Free

Friday Aug. 16, 2019

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, Full-band, Free

Thursday Aug. 22, 2019

Park Tavern - St. Louis Park, MN

5pm-7, outdoors weather permitting, acoustic duo, no cover

Friday Sept. 6, 2019

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

6pm-8, outdoors weather permitting, full-band, no cover

Friday Oct. 4, 2019

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, acoustic trio, Free

Music

Spotify

Soundcloud

Bandcamp

buy on iTunes