The Teddy Holidays

Twin Cities Rock & Roll

Shows

Original Music

The Teddys have been writing and performing original music for over a decade.

read more

Weddings

The Teddy Holidays are one of the Twin Cities' premier wedding bands.

read more

Events

No event is complete without a killer soundtrack.

read more

Beatles Tribute

Playing Beatles tunes is probably the thing we do best in this world.

read more

Bars and Venues

Whether you're looking for 45 minutes of original music or four hours of rock & roll covers, the Teddys have you covered.

read more

Acoustic

A little bit softer now

read more

Shows

Friday May 3, 2019

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, outdoors weather permitting, acoustic trio, no cover

Friday May 10, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, acoustic trio, free

Saturday May 11, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, acoustic trio, free

Friday May 17, 2019

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, Full-band, Free

Saturday May 18, 2019

BaldMan Brewing - Eagan, MN

7pm-11, Full-band, Free

Friday June 7, 2019

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, outdoors weather permitting, acoustic trio, no cover

Friday June 7, 2019

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, outdoors weather permitting, full-band, no cover

Friday June 21, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band, free

Saturday June 22, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band, free

Friday July 26, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band, free

Saturday July 27, 2019

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1230, Full-band, Free

Music

Spotify

Soundcloud

Bandcamp

buy on iTunes