The Teddy Holidays

Twin Cities Rock & Roll

Shows

Original Music

The Teddys have been writing and performing original music for over a decade.

read more

Weddings

The Teddy Holidays are one of the Twin Cities' premier wedding bands.

read more

Events

No event is complete without a killer soundtrack.

read more

Beatles Tribute

Playing Beatles tunes is probably the thing we do best in this world.

read more

Bars and Venues

Whether you're looking for 45 minutes of original music or four hours of rock & roll covers, the Teddys have you covered.

read more

Acoustic

A little bit softer now

read more

Shows

Friday Dec. 27, 2019

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, full-band, no cover

Saturday Dec. 28, 2019

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, full-band, no cover

Friday Jan. 3, 2020

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, acoustic duo (JT & Maxwell), no cover

Friday Jan. 17, 2020

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, full-band, no cover

Saturday Jan. 18, 2020

Kieran's Pub - Mpls, MN

9pm-1230, full-band, no cover

Friday Jan. 24, 2020

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, acoustic duo, no cover

Saturday Jan. 25, 2020

Eagle Street Grill - St Paul, MN

approx 9pm-12, acoustic duo, no cover

Saturday Feb. 1, 2020

Basement Bar - Mpls, MN

Original Show as "Simple Machines", 7pm, followed by Inland Coastal

Friday Feb. 7, 2020

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, acoustic trio, no cover

Saturday Feb. 15, 2020

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, acoustic duo, no cover

Saturday Feb. 22, 2020

BK Tap Haus - St. Michael, MN

7pm-1030, full-band, no cover

Friday March 6, 2020

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, acoustic trio, no cover

Saturday March 28, 2020

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, acoustic duo, no cover

Friday April 3, 2020

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band, no cover

Saturday April 4, 2020

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band, no cover

Friday May 1, 2020

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

5pm-7, acoustic trio, no cover

Friday July 17, 2020

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band w/Cole Premo, no cover

Saturday July 18, 2020

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

9pm-1am, full-band w/Cole Premo, no cover

Music

Spotify

Soundcloud

Bandcamp

buy on iTunes