The Teddy Holidays

Twin Cities Rock & Roll

Shows

Original Music

The Teddys have been writing and performing original music for over a decade.

read more

Weddings

The Teddy Holidays are one of the Twin Cities' premier wedding bands.

read more

Events

No event is complete without a killer soundtrack.

read more

Beatles Tribute

Playing Beatles tunes is probably the thing we do best in this world.

read more

Bars and Venues

Whether you're looking for 45 minutes of original music or four hours of rock & roll covers, the Teddys have you covered.

read more

Acoustic

A little bit softer now

read more

Shows

Thursday Jan. 19, 2017

O'Donovan's Pub - Downtown Mpls, MN

9pm-1am, acoustic duo, free

Friday Jan. 27, 2017

Eagle Street Grille - St. Paul, MN

post-Excel hockey game, 9ish-12ish, acoustic duo, free

Friday Feb. 3, 2017

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, full-band, free

Sunday Feb. 19, 2017

Fulton Brewery - Minneapolis, MN

3pm-5, acoustic duo, free

Friday March 3, 2017

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, full-band, free

Saturday March 11, 2017

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, acoustic duo, free

Friday March 17, 2017

Mccormick's Irish Pub - Wayzeta, MN

St. Patrick's Day, 530pm-10, acoustic trio, free

Saturday March 18, 2017

O'Donovan's Pub - Downtown Mpls, MN

930pm-130am, acoustic duo, free

Friday March 31, 2017

Brit's Pub - Downtown Mpls, MN

7pm-11, full-band, free

Friday April 7, 2017

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-930, acoustic duo, free

Friday April 14, 2017

O'Donovan's Pub - Downtown Mpls, MN

930pm-130am, acoustic duo, free

Friday April 21, 2017

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, acoustic duo, free

Friday May 5, 2017

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, full-band, free

Friday May 12, 2017

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, full-band supergroup w/Cole Premo, free

Saturday May 13, 2017

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, full-band supergroup w/Cole Premo, free

Friday May 19, 2017

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, acoustic duo, free

Friday June 2, 2017

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, full-band, free

Friday June 16, 2017

Lone Oak Grill - Eagan, MN

8pm-12, acoustic duo, free

Friday July 7, 2017

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, full-band, free

Friday Aug. 4, 2017

Lucky's 13 - Plymouth, MN

730pm-1030, full-band, free

Friday Aug. 11, 2017

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, full-band supergroup w/Cole Premo, free

Saturday Aug. 12, 2017

Captain's Getaway - Okoboji, IA

930pm-130am, full-band supergroup w/Cole Premo, free

Music

Spotify

Soundcloud

Bandcamp

buy on iTunes